Organization

Officers:

Chairman
Pamela Blume
828-265-0220 home
828-266-1924 cell
pamblume@bellsouth.net

Vice Chairman
Thomas Adams
828-719-0738 cell
Tpa.adams2@gmail.com

Treasurer
Bill Aceto
828-712-2838
baceto@brri.net

Secretary
Mary Adams
828-719-0737 cell
mmadams52@yahoo.com

Precinct Chairmen

Bald Mountain
Denny Norris
828-264-7727 home
828-964-2523 cell
canddfarms@att.net

Beaver Dam
Amanda Farthing
828-406-5587 cell
amandafarthing@gmail.com

Blowing Rock
Shirley Snyder
828-295-6941 home

Blue Ridge
Jim Merchant
828-262-0312 home
merchant10@aol.com

Boone 1
Stacey Eggers, Jr.
828-264-3601 office

Boone 2
Jade Templeton
828-268-0450 office
828-773-3883 cell
jadeamos@netzero.net

Boone 3
Perry Yates
828-264-5822 home
pyates@newriverbuilding.com

Brushy Fork
Braxton Eggers
828-773-1692
braxtoneggers@yahoo.com

Elk
Jamey Hodges
828-265-6072 cell
jhodges@weberhodges.com

Laurel Creek
Wayne Stanaland
828-260-4838
oceanshofer@gmail.com

New River 1
Mary Rupp
264-1378 home
262-1836 office
mary@cbblair.com

New River 2
Ron Henries
828-264-6956 home
rhenries@bellsouth.net

New River 3
Shirley Overbay
828-264-6765
Shirleyoverbay@yahoo.com

Shawneehaw
Allen Yates
828.264.5960 office
allen@allenyatesrealty.com

Stony Fork
Nathan Miller
828-773-6001
nathamiller@gmail.com

Watauga
Tom Foxx
828-963-5829
tomafoxx@hotmail.com

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: